Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 3 / Battle Cards /
View On FortressMaximus.io

Special Ops Mission

  1. You can choose to reveal one Infiltrate and leave the other one facedown to reveal later. You are allowed to reveal both, but the first Infiltrate would make the second one ineffective.
  2. Based on the fact that Special Ops Mission exists in conjunction with Brainstorm, does that mean you cannot play a Secret Action using a battle card effect (like those on Multi-Mission Gear or Brainstorm) unless it specifically says so? [Source: WotC]
    Things that effect actions also effect secret actions, which are a subset of actions.
  3. Does Captain Wheeljack's bot mode skill trigger if you play Special Ops Mission and then play 2 secret actions? [Source: WotC]
    Sure does.