Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 9 / Stratagems /
View On

Starscream's Brigade

  1. Starscream has the tap ability while in either mode. This ability cannot be used to bring duplicate copies of Combaticons that are already on the battlefield or in the KO area. However, if you were to combine your Combaticons into Bruticus via the Enigma, the individual Combaticons no longer exist in the game, meaning Starscream is free to start recruiting them again. And no, despite Starscream’s constant begging and pleading otherwise, you cannot use the ability to deploy a pre-combined Bruticus.