Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 6 / Stratagems /
View On

Stuck On You

  1. Three characters. Heads are separate characters from their bodies for deck construction, which is what Stuck On You checks. This includes Mind Control Collar and Mind Control Helmet, which are both characters.
  2. I have Major Ultra Magnus on the field with the stratagems Stuck On You (allowing 2 armor slots as I have started with only 2 characters), Impervious (Ultra Magnus stratagem), and I have ultra Magnus armor and a Reflex Circuits on my Ultra Magnus. My opponent plays Vandalize and calls the Armor type. What happens? [Source: Aequitas]
    Each armor on Ultra Magnus triggers Impervious, allowing you to instead scrap an armor from your hand. To keep both armors, you would need to scrap two armors.