Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 6 / Stratagems /
View On

Pit of Judgement

  1. Your Judge must currently be on the battlefield (and not only in your KO area) in order to use Pit of Judgement to return KO’d Sharkticons to the battlefield. If you use I Still Function! or a similar effect to return a KO’d Judge to the battlefield, you may use Pit of Judgement to return a KO’d Sharkticon to the battlefield while the Judge is still on the battlefield. There are currently no methods to add swarm counters to Pit of Judgement beyond the initial starting team composition.