Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 6 / Stratagems /
View On

Enterprising Spotlight

  1. Characters like Optimus Prime, Dark Awakening belong to multiple factions at once – in Dark Awakening’s case, Autobot and Quintesson. They are not disallowed for the purposes of Spotlight Stratagems. For example, Decepticon Exhaust, Consumptive Condottiere is valid for either Villainous Spotlight or Enterprising Spotlight. Additionally, both Armada, Herald of Shrouds and Decepticon Exhaust would be able to use a Scoundrel’s Blaster.