Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 5 / Stratagems /
View On

Heroic Spotlight

  1. You can play up to one stratagem for each different character, trait, or faction listed on the stratagem, as long as your starting team includes that character, trait, or faction. For example, if your starting team is all Autobots and includes Optimus Prime - Legendary Warrior, you can play both Heroic Spotlight and Duty & Honor.
  2. Yes, each Stratagem has its own conditions that playing all three constituent parts of Captain Omega Supreme together still satisfies, and the two Stratagems do not have the same named condition.