Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 3 / Battle Cards /
View On FortressMaximus.io

Full Loadout

  1. You can.
  2. Player plays Fully Loadout on Megatron - Living Weapon. Does Megatron have the ability to place three weapons in Bot Mode due to his ability? [Source: WotC]
    No. Full Loadout specifically says “A weapon, an armor, and a utility”. Megatron – Living Weapon only changes what can be put into his slots.
  3. I play Full Loadout on Wave 1 Wheeljack in Alt Mode. I play Multi-Tool, Multi-Mission Gear, and Field Communicator onto him. How are the triggers handled? Do I resolve each Upgrade and Wheeljack trigger mid-Loadout, or do I wait until I play all three upgrades then resolve the six triggers? [Source: WotC]
    Full Loadout will put all three upgrades onto Wheeljack. You then handle all of the triggers in an order of your choosing.