Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 2 / Characters /
View On FortressMaximus.io

Superion - Sky Protector

  1. This would not apply to Alpha Bravo, as he has a static ability of pierce 3. However, any effects effecting one of the Combiner pieces will continue to affect the character once they are in Combiner mode for the duration of that affect.
  2. If I have a Laser Cutlass on an Aerialbot and combine, do I keep the Laser Cutlass because it was put on a 7-star or less bot in the first instance? [Source: WotC]
    Yes. You can keep it if you want as Superion’s only weapon.