Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 2 / Characters /
View On

Starscream - Decepticon King

  1. Starscream—sorry—King Starscream—’s ability will trigger once for each Decepticon Crown you flip. Hit 2 of them and get +6 to your attack and defense for the turn.
  2. Yes. Starscream gets his bonus for each crown flipped. It is the most Starscream of all Starscream moves.
  3. I attack with Starscream - Decepticon King in Bot mode, who is equipped with Recon System. I flip battle cards and flip a Decepticon Crown. If I use Recon System to scrap Decepticon Crown, does Starscream still get its effect since Decepticon Crown was flipped, despite it being scrapped later? [Source: WotC]