Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 2 / Battle Cards /
View On

Erratic Lightning

  1. No. You can put Upgrades on your characters only.
  2. 0. Erratic Lightning won’t drop your character’s defense below 0, but the -1 applies again once your character’s defense is raised.
  3. What happens if I attack with Optimus Prime - Battlefield Legend in alt mode with Power Punch attached, and I hit a Swap Parts and move the Power Punch to a new bot. What happens to the Power Punch? Also, what about a card like Erratic Lightning? if I move it on Optimus with Swap Parts would his attack bonus stay the same? [Source: WotC]
    Power Punch stays on the other character. Erratic Lightning gives Optimus +3 attack.
  4. It’s the sum of the flips, so you do all of the math first. The character in this scenario would defend for 1.