Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 1 / Characters /
View On

Autobot Hound - Long-Range Scout

  1. No. The white battle icon you flipped while attacking with Autobot Hound wasn’t your first white
    battle icon that turn, so he won’t get the bonus.
  2. Had an interesting situation occur last night. Had Thundercracker on defense with 4 health remaining equipped with a Crash Landing. Autobot Hound was attacking who only had 2 health remaining. Hound had enough attack power after flipping to take out Thundercracker. Both were the last bots on each side, would Crash Landing still go off, creating a Draw? [Source: WotC]
    Hound will KO Thundercracker and win the game before Thundercracker can Crash Land and KO Hound.