Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 1 / Battle Cards /
View On FortressMaximus.io

Piercing Blaster

  1. What happens if Arcee has a Piercing Blaster or another Upgrade that gives her more Pierce? [Source: WotC]
    In that case, Arcee will have Pierce equal to her attack plus the Pierce from the Upgrade. In that example, Arcee’s attack is 1, so she’ll have Pierce 4. However, remember that characters with Pierce
    can’t deal more damage than their attack total, so she’ll do only 1 damage (not including other attack bonuses or orange battle icons).