Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Wave 1 / Battle Cards /
View On FortressMaximus.io

Armed Hovercraft

  1. If the Combiner is treated like a new character upon combination, will Armed Hovercraft activate if moved from a composite part to the Combiner upon combination? [Source: WotC]
    No. It would stay attached, but would not activate upon combination.
  2. Does Air Raid's bot mode ability trigger if you use Armed Hovercraft to do 1 damage to an enemy team? [Source: WotC]
    Armed Hovercraft does the damage, not the character that has it equipped.