Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Keywords /


  1. Each Bold or Tough ability works. For example, if a creature with Bold 1 got a Weapon that gave it Bold 2, it would flip 3 additional cards when attacking.
  2. There's now an upgrade that says "Opponents cannot have more than Bold 2" or something to that effect. Mechanically, 3 instances of Bold 2 have worked the same as Bold 6. It hasn't been explicitly said that Bold and Tough stack just like Pierce, so does it? [Source: WotC]
    Yes. Bold, Tough, Pierce, and other key words with numerical values do stack.