Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Custom Cards / Alpha Trion Protocols / Wave 3 / Characters /
NOTE: This card is a part of a custom card set; it is not an official Wizards of the Coast TF:TCG card.

Overlord, Sadistic Phase Sixer

  1. Both, a player’s references both players KO area
  2. It means that any cards that reference being in Plane or Tank mode are active in both of Overlord’s modes. This means cards like Composite Armor can be put on him in either mode. When you flip a Hull Down in either mode it is active, etc.
  3. If he is in Bot mode, you will flip him to Alt mode then complete the card
  4. Yes, any card with exactly one star on it can be played, actions or upgrades.