Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Custom Cards / Alpha Trion Protocols / Wave 3 / Characters /
NOTE: This card is a part of a custom card set; it is not an official Wizards of the Coast TF:TCG card.

Impactor, Unrelenting Veteran

  1. If I use Hunker Down, do I get to use his Alt mode ability? [Source: Alpha Trion Protocols]
    No. You have to be in his Alt mode at the start of your turn to have the option to use this ability.
  2. Yes, as long as he is damaged.
  3. Yes, you can do the damage to one of your Wreckers, but you won’t damage any enemies if none of them meet the requirement for the “If you do” part of the ability.