Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Custom Cards / Alpha Trion Protocols / Wave 2 / Battle Cards /
NOTE: This card is a part of a custom card set; it is not an official Wizards of the Coast TF:TCG card.

Spotlights

  1. While Spotlights is attached to a character on your team, it removes all Stealth from all enemies, which grants each of your characters the ability to attack whomever they wish (aside from Brave, which is unaffected by this card). You cannot “regain Stealth,” if you had more than one instance of it either, it is a binary ability.