Aequitas FAQ
FAQ / Custom Cards / Alpha Trion Protocols / Wave 2 / Battle Cards /
NOTE: This card is a part of a custom card set; it is not an official Wizards of the Coast TF:TCG card.

Ionizer Sword

  1. Yes, but you will only gain the +3 attack. Only Menasor is granted the draw on attack flip ability.
    2. What types of battle Icons are those?
    They are faction stamped icons for Stunticons. Therefore only when a Stunticon is battling can you gain benefit from the Orange or Blue icon (s). It will still count as both colors for abilities that check if you flip a certain type or number of colors.