FAQ / Alpha Trion Protocols / Wave 2 / Battle Cards /View On Teletraan1.net
Post WotC: Alpha Trion Protocols
Can I put an Ionizer Sword on one of my Stunticons before I combine? [Source: Alpha Trion Protocols Wave 2 FAQ]Yes, but you will only gain the +3 attack. Only Menasor is granted the draw on attack flip ability.
2. What types of battle Icons are those?
They are faction stamped icons for Stunticons. Therefore only when a Stunticon is battling can you gain benefit from the Orange or Blue icon (s). It will still count as both colors for abilities that check if you flip a certain type or number of colors.